Back to site

LP "Ready To Roll" (Digipack)

Image of LP "Ready To Roll" (Digipack)

5.00 - On Sale

Debutalbum "Ready To Roll"

1. Counting The Hours (Intro)
2. Over The Edge
3. Wake Me Up
4. I Don't Need You
5. Ready To Roll
6. The Nothing You've Become
7. Same Old Song
8. Mindstop
9. Don't Walk Away
10. Walk In Devil's Shoes
11. Raise Your Flag
12. Closer To Closure
13. Steal The Sun From The Sky